I made the mistake of wiping my old computer clean without uninstalling software like Webroot. Back in the day you could login to your account and deactivate old computers when you buy a new computer. This doesn’t seem to be possible anymore. Can anyone tell me a way to do this? I’ve already followed the KBarticle link from 6 years ago in an old post and it’s no longer relevant.
Best answer by MajorHavocView original