Introduction... to a wandering mind

• 19 June 2015
  • 7 replies

Userlevel 1
Hello fellow beings!

A few points:
-I am constantly paranoid to surf the web- very recently had my identity stolen and all of my online accounts have been compromised. No worry, I am getting more comfortable by the day! (i.e., creating insane passwords, etc.)
-I live in Maryland. It's awful. Holy humidity. I think I'll stay in and play Shark Evolution on my tablet, thanks
-Grammar.
-Gee-tar
-70yr. old trapped inside a young lady. We all know asking a lady's age is deadly.
-Zombies. Friends with TWD cast.
-Phish.

That's all I can conjur at the moment. Lovely to meet everyone!, err... nice to introduce myself to complete strangers!

Cheers!
-Sara

7 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +56
Welcome aboard!

Sorry to hear your identity got stolen - that is a nightmare to go through.

As a former Maryland resident myself I can empathize with your plight.  I'm in Colorado now, which is much drier 🙂
Userlevel 1
Why thank you!

My neighbors had moved to Colorado a few years ago... I'm of the impression that nearly no one likes the humidity on the East Coast!

Jealous of your lovely weather, nice to meet you!
Userlevel 7
Badge +56
Yeah it's quite nice out here.  I've lived in a lot of places around the world and this is up there with some of my favorites like Sydney.  If you're ever out this way you'll have to stop by the Webroot offices!

We did get quite a lot of rain this spring though - it was like living in Seattle for the month of May.  Still, now that the sun is out and everything is growing it's worth the downpour.
Userlevel 7
Hello @,

Welcome to the Webroot Community!

I'm originally  from North Carolina so I can totally relate to the humidity! Colorado is much, much drier.

What type of guitar do you play? I'm a classical guy myself.

We are glad to have you!

Best Regards,
Userlevel 1