Question

Message displays every time I log onto my computer


For the past week, every time I log onto my computer, a message is displayed from Webroot asking if I want to allow it to make changes to my computer. It doesn’t appear that anything is being changed--just the annoying message is displaying. How can I get this to stop?


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply