Needham Growth Conference


Userlevel 7
  • Retired Webrooter
  • 2146 replies
Webroot CEO, Dick Williams, will be speaking at the 15th Annual Needham Growth Conference for investors in New York, and you can have a virtual front-row seat via webcast. Mr. Williams will talk about cloud-based security as a service and how, with the rise of people bringing their own devices (BYOD) to work, the endpoint is the new business security perimeter.
 
The Annual Needham Growth Conference gives institutional investors, private equity firms, and venture capitalists access to growth companies from a broad range of industries. By participating in the conference, growth companies like Webroot get fresh insights about the needs, trends and interests of investors and VCs.  
 
Dick’s presentation is slated for Tuesday, January 15, 2013 at 9 a.m. Eastern Time/7:00 MST/6:00 PST/14:00 GMT.  The live webcast and (for those of you who are not early birds) replays of his talk will be available online.  The official press release with additional information and a link for registering for the live webcast is available here.

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply

    Cookie policy

    We use cookies to enhance and personalize your experience. If you accept or continue browsing you agree to our cookie policy. Learn more about our cookies.

    Accept cookies Cookie settings