Webinar - Delivering Next Gen Endpoint Protection Tuesday Feb 24th at 11am MST


Userlevel 7
Badge +56
  • Retired Webrooter
  • 7144 replies
Your customers are tired of traditional antivirus solutions that leave their businesses open to unacceptable levels of risk. The sheer number of new threats is staggering and signature-based detection just doesn’t cut it anymore.  
 
We invite you to attend our complimentary webinar to learn about next generation, real-time, predictive threat intelligence, how it can resolve typical security challenges, and how Webroot resellers are working to build $1m+ annual annuity revenue.  
 
Delivering Next Gen Endpoint Protection 
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10am PST, 11am MST, 12 pm CST, 1pm EST
 
Register here.

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply

    Cookie policy

    We use cookies to enhance and personalize your experience. If you accept or continue browsing you agree to our cookie policy. Learn more about our cookies.

    Accept cookies Cookie settings