Webinar October 26 - Defeating Polymorphic Phishing


Userlevel 7
Badge +35
  • Administrator
  • 1551 replies
Phishing has long been one on the most successful ways of compromising users and also organizations’ networks. This webinar looks at the state of Phishing today, recommends what people, processes and technology can do to minimize the risks. And discusses a new Real-Time Anti-Phishing solution that is defeating this highly effective compromise.
 
Presented by Webroot's George Anderson
Wednesday, October 26
9 am PST, 11 am MST, 12 pm CST, 1 pm EST
 
Register here

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply

    Cookie policy

    We use cookies to enhance and personalize your experience. If you accept or continue browsing you agree to our cookie policy. Learn more about our cookies.

    Accept cookies Cookie settings