Can i "downgrade" ?


Hi, so i'm new to the community.
And i only got 1 quick question i'd like someone to reply to! =)
 
Is it possible to "downgrade" my clients from 1 version to another one.

For example, i have about 500 clients running version 9.0.17.28 but i would like to downgrade them to 9.0.15.65
 
How can this be accomplished?
 
//Daniel

1 reply

Hello @,
 
Thank you for coming into our community.
 
I am part of the Webroot Business Support Team. Typically we don't recommend on downgrading and therefore don't have a process for doing such. I am concerned if something is making you want to downgrade as you are mentioning 500 machines that you want to "rollback". Is there something that you need assistance troubleshooting or is this just an inquiry? We highly recommend creating a Support ticket either via your Administrator Console or by clicking here if you are looking into troubleshooting any technical problems. 
 
Regards,
Nirouku
Webroot Business Support

Reply

    Cookie policy

    We use cookies to enhance and personalize your experience. If you accept or continue browsing you agree to our cookie policy. Learn more about our cookies.

    Accept cookies Cookie settings