We have the same host name appearing twice in the group management screen of Webroot SecureAnywhere console. How do I remove one of these? One is showing 'protected' with the correct version number, one is showing as 'not seen recently' with the incorrect version number.
Best answer by akimView original
If you deactivate the endpoint not seen or not currently checking in that should resolve the issue. If you need additional assistance just let us know!