Here’s the issue: I no longer use Webroot. I have a new provider. The reason you ask? In 2021 I paid for the Webroot protection through Best Buy. I went to the store and verified that fact. Every time I logged in on my desktop, I would see a reminder telling me I no longer had protection. I spoke to the Geek Squad and they wrote down a link for me to use. It didn’t work, so in 2022 I got a new provider. I uninstalled Webroot, but I still get reminders every day, sometimes more than one.
I just want the reminders to stop. Any suggestions?
Thank you for your time.
Best answer by ProTruckDriverView original