I should mention that these servers were 2012 but they were wiped (or a new VM created) and reloaded with 2016 but kept the same name. Because they were wiped Webroot was reloaded once they were up and running, the old server is showing in the deactivated group as you would expect.
It doesn't appear to be causing any problems as far as I can tell, mostly just to my OCD!
Best answer by JGiffard
Senior Product Manager