Well, some years ago my mother and I purchased laptops and got Webroot at the same time.
Now I don't exactly remember the details of it all, but I've had it on auto-renew for her and I would just renew when the time came.
So I eventually get a new card and forgot about the auto-renewal, and now it's showing a red icon in my tray since my mother's protection has lapsed.
Now, she no longer uses her laptop, so I won't be renewing it....but is there a way to 'separate' our accounts so that I don't have to see it? Honestly it's a little confusing since it's TWO separate renewals. Even in the "PC Security" section, only my devices are shown.
Is there anything I can do?
Best answer by LLiddellView original