When my subscription was about to expire, I purchased a new keycode, and activated it on all my PC’s. The program seems to be working fine, but every day I get a pop-up which says: "Your New Keycode Has Been Acitvated. Additional tools and options are available to help you set up your new keycode."
I opened a Support Ticket, and they suggested re-installing Webroot. I would rather not go through that hassle, on each of my PC’s. Does anyone know of another way to get this pop-up to stop?
(BTW: If I click on the link in the pop-up, it goes to a non-existent web page.)
Best answer by ProTruckDriverView original