Complete

Backup and Synch Screens


I do a manual backup every Saturday.  The Folders screen tells me when the backup is in progress, or done.  The File Transfers screen tells me what files are being backed up, or if 100% complete.  But when it says 100% complete, that does not mean it is really 100% complete, it could still be looking for new files to back up.  So in order to see what is being backed up and to see if it is really done, I have to keep flipping back and forth between these two screens.  Both pieces of infmration should be on the same screen.

4 replies

hi peterglassman,
 
are you referring to webroot backing up. or another program i do like your idea
I am referring to Webroot backingt up, just webroot, no other program involved.
Ok cool good idea mate
Userlevel 7
Badge +34
Thank you for your suggestion, however we are not looking to implement this, at this time.

Reply

    Cookie policy

    We use cookies to enhance and personalize your experience. If you accept or continue browsing you agree to our cookie policy. Learn more about our cookies.

    Accept cookies Cookie settings