New

Allow Endpoint Managers to Remove PCs

  • 1 July 2020
  • 0 replies
  • 125 views

Userlevel 1
Badge +3

I must wipe every PC that has been used outside the building before it can be connected to our company network.  I can’t remove webroot before the PC comes back in the building and I can’t connect the PCs to the internet before wiping them.  This is causing duplicate PCs to show up in our endpoint console.  

I don’t want to have to contact support to remove every duplicate PC.  I can deactivate the duplicate, but it still shows up in the list - which is annoying.
I have to identify which is the actual duplicate and deactivate it and then create a support ticket to have it removed currently - this is not OK I should be able add and remove PCs without any involvement from webroot.


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply