New

Delete deactivated clients or sites

  • 17 September 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 280 views

Userlevel 1
Badge +1
Why do I always have to contact Webroot if I have deactivated clients or sites? This is pretty cumbersome.

1 reply

Badge +2
I totally agree! We should be able to delete both devices and sites.
Although devices history could be useful, sometimes happened to me that I needed to create a new site having the same name as a deactivated one and first needed to ask Webroot support to delete it.
Now when I delete a site I always rename it in something like "delete".

Reply