Complete

Deleting Endpoints from the console

  • 12 March 2013
  • 28 replies
  • 14519 views


Show first post

28 replies

Userlevel 2
Badge +4

Why hasn’t this been implemented?  I can understand keeping deactivated endpoints for a time, but I should be able to remove them after a set amount of time that I determine is right for my company and my clients.  This decision should not be left to Webroot to decide unilaterally, or forcing us to open a ticket to do so.  It should also be available in the API. (Maybe limited to only devices in the deactivated group and not seen for 10 days or more, but still available as an option.)

 

Also, why is this marked *completed*?  This is definitely not implemented.

bumping this - how has it not been done?

 

Userlevel 1

Not sure why this is marked “complete”.  7 years later, still don’t have this basic feature.  Pretty ridiculous!  :(

Reply