cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Master Reset Button

Master Reset Button

I was thinking it would be cool to have a reset button that will reset the whole Webroot SecureAnywhere software back to default rather than having to reset each category one at a time. So we could keep the individual reset buttons under each category but under the "Import/Export" category we could put something like "Reset All"

 

What does everyone think, would this be a good feature to have?

 

Smiley Indifferent