This option is not available to me -->
When I select the endpoint the “Move endpoints to another group” option is greyed out.
Please let me know if there is a different way to do this. Thanks in advance.
Best answer by BrianB23
Sorry for the late reply. Not sure if you figured out a way to do this yet, but this still works in the legacy console. Here’s how you get to the legacy/old console: