This option is not available to me -->
When I select the endpoint the “Move endpoints to another group” option is greyed out.
Please let me know if there is a different way to do this. Thanks in advance.
Best answer by BrianB23View original
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.