Solved

Deactivated Client :P

  • 4 October 2012
  • 2 replies
  • 40 views

Hi there Webroot
 
I see im not the only one, who "tested" the deactivation function. I now regret this :)
Can you undo my action ?
On all 4 deactived pc´s please! 

Regards 
David Grønborg
 
icon

Best answer by YegorP 4 October 2012, 18:26

View original

2 replies

Userlevel 7
Hi David,
 
No worries, no regrets! 😃 I went ahead and re-activated all four of the previously deactivated PC's. Let me know if you need any more help or have other questions!
Thanks a million! :) 

Reply