Is there a way to Deactivate "Not seen lately" Automatically like not seen in 60 days?
Or is there a way to do it from the groups list as it'll show all of the old but no option to disable. We have 90 clients and 3K devices and the switching between tabs in the Webroot Console is ridiculously slow and tedious switching between tabs.
This topic has been closed for comments
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
Sites > Endpoint Protection > Data Filter
Can choose from 1, 2, 3, 6, & 12 months. Whichever you select will only show endpoints that have checked in within that time. Deactivation itself must be done manually.
Hopefully this helps!
I receive warnings from Webroot accounting saying that I'm over my licensing and that I'm going to get billed more but then have to spend hours switching tabs to sort out which computers haven't been seen for awhile.
FEATURE request, if Webroot can tell me how many i'm over in licencing I'm sure they can add a selection box in the group section so that we can easily disable them.
1) If a PC was last seen X (defined by Partners) days then it deactivates
2) If a PC is in deactivated mode AND it is seen again, it re-activates
This is the type of automation that Webroot can easily do to help its partners.
+1 for this option too