Solved

Can't unistall SecureAnywhere from Mac OSX

• 20 January 2013
  • 64 replies

Show first post

64 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +56
I'll put in a request to have them contact you again and figure out a method that works for everyone.  Sorry you had a bad experience!
I did open a ticket support and update it…They told me to call a number but what a number the number doesn't work!!!!???
I'm stuck here, I'm a teacher and work a lot from home but this has become impossible ….this is most annoying! I'm resent installing this programme.
Userlevel 7
Hi Nic

Thanks...for the confirmation.

Hi MARLOWE

If you have opened a Support Ticket then please update it to explain to Support your circumstances and to ask them to communicate with you by email or by chat (remote session) as suggested by Nic.

Regards

Baldrick
Userlevel 7
Badge +56
Yeah I would suggest either corresponding by email or by chat, if he's having problems with phone.
Userlevel 7
Hi MARLOWE

I am not sure I follow what is going here with Support but perhaps we can check with our Community Manager, as to whether he know as to whether there is an alternative to a phone call?  I presonally have never had to call Support, I have just communicated with them via the Support Ticket or by them connecting to my PC to have a look at the issue/carry out some changes to see if they would resolve the issue.

Hi Nic @ any other options for MARLOWE to get support for his uninstall issue?  Just wondering if a remote session would be possible (cheeky of me to ask...I know :p)

Regards

Baldrick

I have they told me to phone I'm in France if you add the jet lag and the price of the call this is going to be pricy….But do I have the choice? English is not my native language …Really regret having installed this software ...
Userlevel 7
Hi MARLOWE

Welcome to the Community Forums...http://www.forumsextreme.com/images2/sBo_jumping.gif