I've deleted some pics using Permanently erase files with Webroot SecureAnywhere. I could find them nowhere. Not in Recycle Bin nor in searches.
But when I went to my settings here in the Community and wanted to change my avatar I could see all those pics in the From My Albums.
If the pics are permanently erased by WSA how they appear in the avatar settings?
Best answer by RetiredTripleHelixView original