Best answer by JoeJView original
Remove "permanently erase" context menu option
Hi I was wondering if it is possible to remove the "permanently erase with webroot" context menu option? 😃
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
How about the new web filter getting pushed out with this update.