Solved

After deactivation

  • 23 August 2012
  • 1 reply
  • 781 views

After deactivating a computer that has crashed is does that free a slot up to install on a new PC?
icon

Best answer by MikeR 23 August 2012, 16:08

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Hey lion4737,

 

Yes, if you manually deactivate from your My Webroot Account, it will free up a license from your subscription.

Reply