Best answer by MikeRView original
After deactivating a computer that has crashed is does that free a slot up to install on a new PC?
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
Yes, if you manually deactivate from your My Webroot Account, it will free up a license from your subscription.