I no longer wish to use the included file backup function however I am unable to kill the Webroot Sync and Sharing process as it just seems to come right back after I kill it. How can I unisntall that particular program? Thank you.
__________________________________________________________ check out my idea and vote for it if you agree! https://community.webroot.com/t5/Ideas-Exchange/Ability-to-disable-quot-security-disabled-quot-warnings/idi-p/77439