Solved

Protected item duplication after OS upgrade.

  • 9 February 2013
  • 29 replies
  • 136 views


Show first post

29 replies

Userlevel 7
No problem at all! 😃
Userlevel 7
One more clarification - when you "Deactivate" a machine, I can remove it completely on the back-end and it should no longer appear in the console.
Userlevel 6
Badge +24
There are currently no deactivated PCs under your account

Pheww! My console looks like a hospital were all sick patients got discharged...

Thanks MikeR...
Userlevel 7
You're welcome! 😉

Reply