In my case these settings are:
- Scan Settings -> "Show the "Authenticating Files" popup...
- Access Control -> Require the (..) CAPTCHA (...) critical (...)
I did not change much, so I do not know how many more can be affected.
But some of the setting stay permanent, for example reducing logging or resource usage.
After changing setting I get warning about possible settings override from WebConsole. As I chose "User Configuration" for every registered PC, I do not understand this whole situation.
Best answer by RetiredTripleHelixView original