I am a premium LastPass user. I don't remember having WR's version enabled ever. Yet when I press ALT G, I get WR's version of generate a password. How can I disable WR's version?
If I look at my identity, the button 'setup account now' is visible. Doesn't that confirm that I have never setup a WR password manager account?
Best answer by MikeRView original