Solved

The Reminder Option was not terminated in Closed Webroot Training Session!

  • 24 February 2021
  • 4 replies
  • 83 views

Dear Webroot Community Team,

I hope this topic finds you well.

 

I created a training campaign for a customer and selected the Reminders option to apply to those users who had not completed the required training module. Then, this campaign was launched.

However, I had to cancel this campaign in order to update new information for customer. Although the campaign was cancelled (the link made inactive), its reminder option was not terminated.

Hence, the incomplete targets will most likely experience an annoyance as the invitation email still being sent out. It was really painful experience.

 

Could you please help me to clarify this issue and let me know what steps I should take to this issue?

I would very much appreciate your support.

 

Best wishes

icon

Best answer by ggreenbaum 3 March 2021, 01:21

Hello @HaiT I sent you a private message, please review it and respond there. Thank you.

View original

4 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +17

Hey there @HaiT ,

I’m gonna ping our SAT expert to see if he can answer your question. 

Any ideas @ggreenbaum ?

Badge

Hello @HaiT - I will reach out directly to troubleshoot this issue.

Dear Support Team,

 

Many thanks  for the update and will await your advice in the process!

 

Warm regards,

Badge

Hello @HaiT I sent you a private message, please review it and respond there. Thank you.

Reply