Is there a way to modify/edit an already created Training Campaign? What i'm after is removing users who already have taken the training on another campaign. Is this possible?
When setting the Auto-reminder to take training, users are still receiving reminders to complete their training even after completing the training. Is there a way to stop that from occurring?