Since it was the 1st time I've erased anything with Webroot and worried that all the directories might be connected, I tried to cancel the erase process after it started.
After I canceled it I realized it was too late and my documents are gone 😞.
My erase setting is at normal.
Is there anyway to recover these documents?
Appreciate your help!
Best answer by BaldrickView original