I'm a little confused about whether synched files are securely backed up. Since all synched files are altered when a change is made, does that mean if a file is deleted, even if by mistake, it will be deleted on synched computers and online? Or if a computer breaks down and has to be reformatted, are the synched files online removed as well.
I assume synched files are protected even if not on the Web archive as this would defeat the value of synching, but I've not been able to find this topic on Webroot documentation.
Best answer by brihy1View original