The firewall leaves me puzzled... How do you disable the 60 second auto-allow countdown?
I have it set to ask on everything. Auto-allowing after 60 seconds is thus pointless...if I'm not sitting at the computer, it will allow...and I can't even stop the timer. If I want to research an app for a moment, the connection is allowed and I can't stop it unless I block it when I don't want to. It should be able to just sit happily until I take action...be it seconds or days later.
So....where is that option hiding? Searching didn't help much.
(And, keep up excellent work! :))
Best answer by XediDCView original