When I try to save changes, such as not allowing 'non-administrators' permission to modify configuration options etc.. When I go to save, I get this WONDERFUL message stating "Although your settings will be saved locally, your PC is currently centrally managed by the Web Console and your settings may be overwritten on the next database communication."
Hey! This is NOT me! And I do NOT know what to do here as I have tried so many things and am COMPLETELY LOST!
Anyone out there willing to give Abby the 411 on this so I can be done with this nasty hacker??
Best answer by Abby648View original